A Song of Steel and Dust – Finale












8 thoughts on “A Song of Steel and Dust – Finale

Add yours

  1. Wow! So this was the real and actual end? Now I need to go back and read everything in context – the beginning seems so long ago. Anyway, congrats on your great work as always! I truly admire you for being able to do science-fiction, with all the futuristic style. The rescue mission in this update gave me Star Wars vibes!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes ahah ! It all comes down to this 🤗
      Well it is ! Almost two years since this story popped ❤
      Thank you very much for your kind words. Hehe, the ep Into the Future and Cronor greatly helped crafting the mood 😍
      Lmao now that you say it… ;b

      Thanks again, it means alot coming from you because I have a deep respect for your own stories ❤ you’re going professional at setting up scenes and convey moods. And your writing is inspiring. You’re among the ones who gave me the will to go write my own stuff, so… for the last time, thank you. I mean it !!

      Like

  2. This can’t be the end!!!! So many unanswered questions, so many possibilities!!!! Or maybe I’m not ready to say goodbye to that amazing, wonderful story. And I though I was. 😢😢😢 The scene was huge though!!!! I can’t believe the insane amount of work you put into it ❤❤❤ And yet I’m not ready to let go… I love how Evie and Woods has touched so many lives along their way – and that the smart ones derived some meaningful conclusions to change their paths, or to go back in the reght path 😉

    And I’m optimistic there will always be saviors, not heroes but fighters and protectors of the inocent ones, of those like Desire and “Jess”??

    Ah, Ana you have broken my heart. Now you have to put it back together with another brilliant story. I love you.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I would love to offer clarification over the shady points ;b ahah, you know just how much I love to ramble about it.
      I hoped you’d pick something about Mal’s short last appearance ;b and I absolutely love how she grew on you. You made her special !
      I need to give her a name ;-; lmao after all this time
      Thank you. You know I will have to ahaha ! Or try to, at last ;b ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

      Like

    1. Hell yes ! Roughly two months time ? Ahaha. Everytime I opened the draft I was like, omg I should split it in 2… 3… 15…
      But I guess I’ve addressed the main points though 😝
      Ahaha I didnt even notice I never showed her face before. She’s got one fake eye, displaying that wasn’t always easy ;b
      I love that sentence. So they are together. But there’s a gap between them, and it may never be filled… what was said here, their last lines, were the last words of two people thinking they would die. That redefines boundaries. But as for living together ? That’s another story, right ?
      I’ll answer that last question, eventually ;b
      See you in another month ❤

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑